home    about us    disclaimer    contact  

[ Welcome Consumer ]

Brand Listings

Top 3 Products

#1 - NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia
#2 - Fat Loss Factor
#3 - 31 Day Fat Loss Cure

Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Review

Product:Zenapatch Ultra 2.0
Brand:Zenapatch company
Category:Weight Loss
2.3/5 out of 240 votes

Product Overview

Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 is a Weight Loss Patch distributed by Zenapatch company. There are many companies that offer natural Weight Loss health products such as Zenapatch Ultra 2.0. With all these bold claims, who do we believe and which ones do we toss in the garbage?

In these reviews, we will really find out the truth behind the Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Patch. If you already used Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 in the past, please provide feedback by answering these questions:

Does Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 Weight Loss Patch really work?
Are their claims true?
Is Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 a scam?
Does Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 offer a money back guarantee?

The only people that can really answer those question are consumers that have used it in the past.

Before you buy Zenapatch Ultra 2.0, read the following consumers reviews for accurate feedback.


 NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia

Consumer Reviews:5/5
Quality of Service:5/5
Money-Back Guarantee:5/5

Overall Rating:5/5

Best seller on Amazon: NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia Extract Natural Appetite Suppressant and Weight Loss Supplement.

Non-stimulating, safe and effective appetite suppressant and weight loss supplement*. Zero fillers, zero binders, and zero artificial ingredients

Consumer Reviews (15)

Lost only 2 pounds and then put it back on, waste of money and time

Mary K on 2015-09-01
I've gained 4 lbs since using Zenapatch Ultra 2.0 after using 14 patches and most of the time they do not stay on. I would like to return these and get a refund as per guarantee. Who do I need to contact and where do I return these?

Linda Smith on 2015-08-12
Mailing address is 411 Walnut Street, Suite 2973, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043. If any of you live anywhere close, please pay them a visit and let us know what/who you find!

Dixie Dinah on 2015-08-03
Used this product for about a month. I did not lose any weight.

Bonnie Lashaway on 2014-11-09
I have been on them for a week. No results yet and feel Constipated. How the heck are you supposed to detox. What Is supposed to happen? Where is the detox coming out? I had Great hope for this product, but once again it turns out to be a Scam. Don't bother! The tummy stuff is a joke as we'll

Bonnie smith on 2014-10-26
I tryed these patches and do not work. I have a number to call 866 268 5671

rosetta severance on 2014-05-29
this does not work

hoi tam on 2014-03-06
on the flyer i received, there was a toll free number. 1-800-268-5671. hope it helps someone out there needing to get a refund.

nadia white on 2013-09-28
i want a refund now!!!! these patches do not work @!!!!!!! I did not miss a day of putting a new patch on and I lost 2 lbs. YES THATS ALL I LOST !!!!!!!!!!!!! very disappointed.

karen webb on 2013-07-24
We like the Zenapach Ultra 2.0 and we wont to re order.

frank wiebe on 2013-02-05
I have been using the patches for two weeks and have not lost any weight, but have gained a couple of pounds. I haven't had any adverse affects from using them. I will be returning them for a refund.

Diann Carmichael on 2012-10-06
I was really looking forward to loosing weight with these little miracle patches. Sad to say I gained 3 lbs. I will be sending them back for a refund. My girlfriend has tried "Xtreme Fat Loss" and she lost weight within the first week of use. I think I will give it a try.

Lisa on 2012-05-05
I am wearing my twelved Patch and sad to say nothing no inches lost not even an ounce lost.Where do they find people who were Fat and than normal weight in Pictures,I am convinced they lost weight another way.

Rita Thomas on 2012-01-27
I forgot to tell you that we did not loose not even 1 pound together.

Maria Dumitru on 2011-10-13
Have been using 2 months..not losing weight but seem to be losing inches...slowly but surely. no side effects at all

carol shannon on 2011-06-22

Have you used Zenapatch Ultra 2.0? Submit your own Review!

Full Name: 

© 2007- ConsumersReviewOnline.com. All Rights Reserved.